Our meetings take place on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Below are our leaders who can be contacted at GreaterOxnardDems@gmail.com or by calling us at (805) 233-3396.

Executive Board 2020-2021

President: Steven T. Auclair
1st Vice President for Club Programing: Sandy Diaz
2nd Vice President for Political Outreach:  Rick Sanchez 
Secretary: Jane Piliavin
Treasurer: LaRon Hamilton

Appointed Members & Committee Chairs:

Parliamentarian: Carol Marsh

Legislative Issues: Michaela Perez
Hospitality: Roni Miranda
Local Government: 
Scholarship: Carol Marsh
Communications / Newsletter: Roni Miranda
Development: Roni Miranda
Membership: Jon Huycke 

Field Operations: Rick Sanchez

Club Historian: Al Dirrim 

Social: Sandy Diaz

Finance: LaRon Hamilton